你要跟我一起睡嗎?

Keanon 從小就是個膽小鬼. 到現在還是一樣, 晚上不敢自己睡覺. 通常是我陪他睡. 我不懂, 我上床時他都已經睡著了, 那有沒有人陪他睡有什麼差別? 但是他就是堅持要有人陪.

99% 我是他睡著後才上床. 但是有時我特別睏的話會跟他同時去睡. 這時他就會特別開心.

每天晚上他都會問, “Daddy, what are you doing before bed?"

我如果說我要看看電視, 他又會追問, “How long is the show you’re gonna watch?"

如果只有一個30分鐘的節目, 他會撐著等我. 但是大部分時候我都讓他失望了.

“I have 10 episodes of bla-bla show that I just got. So it’s going to be a while."

“I’m gonna binge watch Scrubs on Netflix. So…don’t wait up."

可是. 像昨晚. “Yeah I’m pretty tired. I’m going to bed with you."

“Yay!"

然後他會躺在我身邊, 嘰哩瓜啦跟我東扯西聊.

“Today we couldn’t use the gym because they were setting up for the pancake breakfast."

“Today we played soccer and I was the goalie and I stopped all the shots."

“Today so-and-so did such-and-such at school and it was so funny."

“Daddy can I tell you a joke? What do you do when a rhino charges you? You pay him. Hahahahaha."


幸福.

本篇發表於 Keanon。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

