Do you want a hug?

那天下班回家後, Brandon繞著我轉, 要我跟他幹嘛. 我說, “把拔現在要去gym, 沒空. 等我回來, 好不好?"

小子也很爽快, “Ok!"

我正要上樓去換衣服, 他又繼續說, “Daddy, do you want a kiss and a hug before you leave?"

“Yeah! Totally! I’ll come see you before I go, ok?"

“Daddy, do you wanna do it now? So you don’t forget later?" 說著已經把手開開, 對著我笑. 哈, 連老爸健忘他都知道.

本篇發表於 Brandon。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

