Allen Key

Boss, showing us the new info tube, “You need an Allen key to open this. And it’s a special one too, there’s a hole in the middle. I guess they want to make sure people don’t just open them up and steal the paper inside."

Moron: Oh, it uses an Allen key?

Boss: Yeah, and it has a hole in the middle. I have Allen keys at home, but not one with a hole in the middle. So I can’t open this.

Moron: I have Allen keys at home! Want me to bring you one?

Boss: You have one with a hole in the middle?

Moron: Let me take a look. *Looks at the info tube* Ohhhh…it has a hole in the middle!

本篇發表於 工作。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

